W223
Rent Mercedes-Benz S-class W223 in KievMERCEDES BENZ W223 S-Class: luxury format for absolute comfortNew replenishment of the car park for rent in Kyiv and Kyiv region! Now you can rent a car MERCEDES BENZ W223 - a luxur..

book

1999 from/
hour
  • S-класс
  • W223
  • Full
  • 2021
Mercedes Benz S600 long
Premium class car rental meets strict quality and comfort specifications; Mercedes Benz S600 long shows customer status. Hourly rental of Mercedes is an actual service that is necessary in many situations. Rental..

book

749 from/
hour
  • S600 Long
  • W222
  • Full
  • 2015
Renting a Mercedes (Mercedes Benz S500 4matik) will be useful for people visiting Kyiv in order to resolve important matters, negotiations, etc. Mercedes hourly rentals help to emphasize status and influence for an af..

book

499 from/
hour
  • S500 Long
  • W221
  • Full
  • 2012
Audi A8 is not just a comfortable car. Renting a business class car allows you to get the perfect quality.  In addition,  it carries information about the status of the person who rides on it. In Kyiv rentin..

book

850 from/
hour
  • A8 long
  • D4
  • full
  • 2015
BMW 750 xDrive is not just a comfortable car. Renting a premium car allows you to get the perfect quality.  In addition, it carries information about the status of the person who rides on it. In Kyiv renting a BM..

book

850 from/
hour
  • 750 long
  • F02
  • Individyal
  • 2015
Lexus LS460 is not just a comfortable car. Renting a premium car allows you to get the perfect quality.  In addition, it carries information about the status of the person who rides on it. In Kyiv renting Lexus L..

book

800 from/
hour
  • LS 460 long
  • XF40
  • Full
  • 2014
Mercedes E300 2017 is not just a comfortable car. Renting a premium car allows you to get the perfect quality, and also carries information about the status of the person who moves in it. Rent a Mercedes car with ..

book

449 from/
hour
  • E300
  • W213
  • Avangarde
  • 2017
In the real world, you may need not just a car, but a Mercedes E220. or Mercedes Sprinter, S class. The choice depends on situations and other circumstances, however, buying a vehicle may not be practical or profitable..

book

330 from/
hour
  • E220
  • W212
  • Eleganse
  • 2013
Toyota Camry New is not just a comfortable car. Renting a business class car allows you to get the perfect quality. In addition, it carries information about the status of the person who rides on it. In Kyiv renting To..

book

399 from/
hour
  • Camry
  • E70
  • Premium
  • 2017
Toyota Camry is not just a comfortable car. Renting a business class car allows you to get the perfect quality. In addition, it carries information about the status of the person who rides on it. Renting Toyota Camry i..

book

299 from/
hour
  • Camry
  • E55
  • Premium
  • 2014
Audi A6 is not just a comfortable car. Renting a business class car allows you to get the perfect quality.  In addition, it carries information about the status of a person who rides on it. In Kyiv renting Audi A..

book

500 from/
hour
  • А6
  • C7
  • full
  • 2015
Jaguar XF is not just a comfortable car. Renting a business class car allows you to get the perfect quality.  In addition,  it carries information about the status of the person who rides on it. In Kyiv rent..

book

500 from/
hour
  • XF
  • X250
  • Full
  • 2015
BMW 530 is not just a comfortable car. Renting a business class car allows you to get the perfect quality.  In addition, it carries information about the status of the person who rides on it. In Kyiv renting a BM..

book

500 from/
hour
  • 5 series
  • F10
  • edition
  • 2013
Skoda Octavia is a comfortable car. Renting aneconomy class car is rather convenient. Renting Skoda Octavia with a driver can be used for events, including movingaround Kyiv, Ukraine, weddings and other celebrations.Our ..

book

249 from/
hour
  • Octavia
  • A7, Typ 5E
  • AMBITION
  • 2016
Kia Rio is a comfortable car. Renting an economy class car is rather convenient. Renting Kia Rio with a driver can be used for events, including transportation in Kyiv, Ukraine, weddings, filming and other celebratio..

book

199 from/
hour
  • RIO
  • FB
  • Prestige
  • 2017
Toyota Corolla is a comfortable car. Renting an economy class car is rather convenient. Toyota Corolla with a driver can be used for events, including moving around Kyiv, Ukraine, weddings and other celebrations. Wit..

book

249 from/
hour
  • Corolla
  • E170
  • Active
  • 2016
Mercedes Benz V class
If you have plans to rent a minivan with a driver, then there can be no better option than a Mercedes Benz V class. Your company of 6 people will have an opportunity for comfortable traveling to any event and distanc..

book

480 from/
hour
  • V250 extra long
  • W447
  • Avangarde
  • 2019
Often there are situations when you need to transport several people and Mercedes Sprinter rental is suitable for this. However, there are situations in which premium cars are needed, among which the Mercedes ML 2019&n..

book

650 from/
hour
  • Sprinter
  • W906
  • Full
  • 2019
If you have plans to rent a minivan, then there is no better option than a Mercedes Benz Viano. Your small company will travell comfortably to any event and distance. Outings, excursions around and beyond the city, mee..

book

350 from/
hour
  • Viano Long
  • W639
  • Avangarde
  • 2013
The quality of Mercedes cars and minivans is the de facto standard for the automotive industry. Therefore, the decision to rent a Mercedes-Benz Vito minivan with a driver is a choice in favor of a high level of comfor..

book

300 from/
hour
  • Vito 116 Long
  • W639
  • Tourer
  • 2013
Everyone wants to have a status car or just try out a new product, including the Mercedes Benz GLS 580. Renting a Mercedes is a great option for performing the tasks described, meetings of delegations and other e..

book

1350 from/
hour
  • GLS 400d
  • X166
  • Full
  • 2019
Mercedes Benz GLS 500 4matik is the leader in its class. It is an ideal premium SUV for the city and off-road. This car combines the comfort of a luxury business sedan, while possessing excellent dynamics and excellen..

book

750 from/
hour
  • GLS 500 4matik
  • X166
  • Full
  • 2015
Often there are situations when you need to transport several people and renting of Mercedes Sprinter is suitable for this. However, there are situations in which premium cars are needed, among which the Mercedes Benz..

book

550 from/
hour
  • ML 350
  • X164
  • Full
  • 2013
If you need to rent a status SUV or just experience the Toyota Land Cruiser with a driver, then you are welcome to contact us. It is a great option for performing the described tasks, meetings of delegations and other..

book

750 from/
hour
  • Land Cruiser
  • LC 200
  • LC 200 Executive Lounge
  • 2013
Everyone wants to have a status SUV or just try out a new product, including the Land Rover Range Rover. Renting a Land Rover Range Rover with a driver is a great option for performing described tasks, meetings of dele..

book

1350 from/
hour
  • Range Rover
  • L405
  • Autobiography
  • 2015
Often there are situations when you need to transport several people and Mercedes Sprinter rental is suitable for this. However, there are situations in which premium cars are needed, among which the Mercedes ML 2015&n..

book

480 from/
hour
  • Sprinter Maxi 519
  • W906
  • Minibus
  • 2015
Mercedes Benz TRAVEGO will appeal to the organizers of passenger traffic in any direction. The bus is equipped with 51 comfortable seats and is perfect for both tourist excursions and for trips of children or schoolchild..

book

950 from/
hour
  • TRAVEGO
  • Extra Long
  • Full
  • 2016
Neoplan 1119 will appeal to the organizers of passenger traffic in any direction. The bus is equipped with 48 comfortable seats and is perfect for both excursions and corporate trips. The excellent noise and vibration..

book

800 from/
hour
  • 1119
  • Maxi
  • Full
  • 2014

Rent a car in Kiev with a driver

Аренда машины премиум-класса соответствует строгим характеристикам качества и комфорта, Mercedes Benz S600 long показывает статус заказчика. Почасовая аренда Mercedes Benz S600 long – актуальная услуга, которая необходим..

Бронировать

749 от
/час
  • S600 Long
  • W222
  • Full
  • 2015
Аренда Мерседес (Mercedes Benz S500 4matik) будет полезна для людей, посещающих Киев с целью решения важных дел, переговоров и т.д. Почасовая аренда Mercedes поможет за небольшую плату подчеркнуть статус и влиятельность...

Бронировать

499 от
/час
  • S500 Long
  • W221
  • Full
  • 2012
Audi A8 – это не просто комфортный автомобиль. Аренда  автомобиля бизнес класса позволяет получить совершенное качество, а также несет информацию о статусе человека, который движется на нем. Аренда автомобиля с води..

Бронировать

850 от
/час
  • A8 long
  • D4
  • full
  • 2015
BMW 750 xDrive – это не просто комфортный автомобиль. Аренда  автомобиля премиум класса позволяет получить совершенное качество, а также несет информацию о статусе человека, который движется на нем. Аренда автомобил..

Бронировать

850 от
/час
  • 750 long
  • F02
  • Individyal
  • 2015
Lexus LS460 – это не просто комфортный автомобиль. Аренда  автомобиля премиум класса позволяет получить совершенное качество, а также несет информацию о статусе человека, который движется на нем. Аренда автомобиля с..

Бронировать

800 от
/час
  • LS 460 long
  • XF40
  • Full
  • 2014
Mercedes Benz E300 – это не просто комфортный автомобиль. Аренда премиум автомобиля позволяет получить совершенное качество, а также несет информацию о статусе человека, который движется на нем. Аренда автомобиля с водит..

Бронировать

449 от
/час
  • E300
  • W213
  • Avangarde
  • 2017
В жизни может потребоваться не просто автомобиль, а Mercedes Benz E220 или Mercedes Sprinter, S класса. Выбор зависит от ситуаций и других обстоятельств, однако покупать транспорт может быть нецелесообразно или..

Бронировать

330 от
/час
  • E220
  • W212
  • Eleganse
  • 2013
Toyota Camry – это не просто комфортный автомобиль. Аренда  автомобиля бизнес класса позволяет получить совершенное качество, а также несет информацию о статусе человека, который движется на нем. Аренда автомобиля с..

Бронировать

399 от
/час
  • Camry
  • E70
  • Premium
  • 2017
Toyota Camry – это не просто комфортный автомобиль. Аренда  автомобиля бизнес класса позволяет получить совершенное качество, а также несет информацию о статусе человека, который движется на нем. Аренда автомобиля с..

Бронировать

299 от
/час
  • Camry
  • E55
  • Premium
  • 2014
Audi A6 – это не просто комфортный автомобиль. Аренда  автомобиля бизнес класса позволяет получить совершенное качество, а также несет информацию о статусе человека, который движется на нем. Аренда автомобиля с води..

Бронировать

500 от
/час
  • А6
  • C7
  • full
  • 2015
Jaguar XF – это не просто комфортный автомобиль. Аренда  автомобиля бизнес класса позволяет получить совершенное качество, а также несет информацию о статусе человека, который движется на нем. Аренда автомобиля с во..

Бронировать

500 от
/час
  • XF
  • X250
  • Full
  • 2015
BMW 530 – это не просто комфортный автомобиль. Аренда  автомобиля бизнес класса позволяет получить совершенное качество, а также несет информацию о статусе человека, который движется на нем. Аренда автомобиля с води..

Бронировать

500 от
/час
  • 5 series
  • F10
  • edition
  • 2013
Skoda Octavia – это комфортный автомобиль. Аренда  автомобиля эконом класса это удобно и комфортно. Аренда автомобиля с водителем в Киеве марки Skoda Octavia, может использоваться для проведения мероприятий, среди к..

Бронировать

249 от
/час
  • Octavia
  • A7, Typ 5E
  • AMBITION
  • 2016
Kia Rio – это комфортный автомобиль. Аренда  автомобиля эконом класса это удобно и комфортно. Аренда автомобиля с водителем в Киеве марки Kia Rio 2017 года выпуска может использоваться для проведения мероприятий, ср..

Бронировать

199 от
/час
  • RIO
  • FB
  • Prestige
  • 2017
Toyota Corolla – это комфортный автомобиль. Аренда  автомобиля эконом класса это удобно и комфортно. Аренда автомобиля с водителем в Киеве марки Toyota Corolla, может использоваться для проведения мероприятий, среди..

Бронировать

249 от
/час
  • Corolla
  • E170
  • Active
  • 2016
Если у вас в планах аренда минивена с водителем, то лучшего варианта, чем Mercedes Benz V class быть не может. Вашей  компании из 6 человек будет комфортно при поездках на любые мероприятия и расстояния. Э..

Бронировать

480 от
/час
  • V250 extra long
  • W447
  • Avangarde
  • 2019
Некоторые люди отдают предпочтение в делах проверенным брендам, что относится как к деловым вопросам, так и свободному времяпровождению. Когда при этом требуется перевозка некоторого количества людей, лучшим выходом буде..

Бронировать

650 от
/час
  • Sprinter
  • W906
  • Full
  • 2019
Если у вас в планах прокат минивена, то лучшего варианта, чем Mercedes Benz Viano не найти. Вашей небольшой компании будет комфортно при поездках на любые мероприятия и расстояния. Вылазки на природу, экскурсии по городу..

Бронировать

350 от
/час
  • Viano Long
  • W639
  • Avangarde
  • 2013
Качество легковых авто и мини-вэнов марки «Мерседес» – это стандарт де-факто для автомобильной индустрии. Поэтому решение взять в аренду мини-вэн Mercedes-Benz Vito с водителем – это выбор в пользу высокого уровня комфор..

Бронировать

300 от
/час
  • Vito 116 Long
  • W639
  • Tourer
  • 2013
Каждый хочет обладать статусным авто или просто испытать новинку, среди которой Mercedes Benz GLS 400d. Аренда Mercedes Benz GLS 400d – отличный вариант для выполнения описанных задач, встреч делегаций и других..

Бронировать

1350 от
/час
  • GLS 400d
  • X166
  • Full
  • 2019
Mercedes Benz GLS 500 4matik– лидер в своем классе. Идеальный внедорожник премиум класса для города и бездорожья. В этом авто сочетается комфорт роскошного бизнес седана, обладая при этом великолепной динамикой и отлично..

Бронировать

750 от
/час
  • GLS 500 4matik
  • X166
  • Full
  • 2015
Нередко встречаются ситуации, когда нужно перевозить несколько людей и для этого подходит аренда Mercedes Sprinter. Однако есть ситуации, при которых нужны машины премиум класса, среди которых можно выделить кроссовер Me..

Бронировать

550 от
/час
  • ML 350
  • X164
  • Full
  • 2013
Если Вам необходима аренда статусного внедорожника или просто испытать Toyota Land Cruiser с водителем, тогда Вам к нам. Отличный вариант для выполнения описанных задач, встреч делегаций и других событий. Аренда внедорож..

Бронировать

750 от
/час
  • Land Cruiser
  • LC 200
  • LC 200 Executive Lounge
  • 2013
Каждый хочет обладать статусным внедорожником или просто испытать новинку, среди которой Land Rover Range Rover. Аренда Land Rover Range Rover с водителем – отличный вариант для выполнения описанных задач, встреч делегац..

Бронировать

550 от
/час
  • Range Rover
  • L322
  • Westminster
  • 2012
Каждый хочет обладать статусным внедорожником или просто испытать новинку, среди которой Land Rover Range Rover. Аренда Land Rover Range Rover с водителем – отличный вариант для выполнения описанных задач, встреч делегац..

Бронировать

1350 от
/час
  • Range Rover
  • L405
  • Autobiography
  • 2015
Популярность услуги аренды микроавтобуса Мерседес объясняется тем, что эта модель относится к ярким представителям лидеров индустрии и обладает высокими скоростными качествами, безопасностью и комфортабельностью. Ко..

Бронировать

480 от
/час
  • Sprinter Maxi 519
  • W906
  • Minibus
  • 2015
Mercedes Benz TRAVEGO придется по душе организаторам пассажирских перевозок в любом направлении. Автобус оснащен 51 комфортабельным креслом и прекрасно подходит как для туристических экскурсий, так и для поездок детей ил..

Бронировать

950 от
/час
  • TRAVEGO
  • Extra Long
  • Full
  • 2016
Neoplan 1119 придется по душе организаторам пассажирских перевозок в любом направлении. Автобус оснащен 48 комфортабельными сиденьями и прекрасно подходит как для экскурсий, так и для поездок корпоративного характер..

Бронировать

800 от
/час
  • 1119
  • Maxi
  • Full
  • 2014